About

“Taking care of our customers and building great futures for people who join the Brown & Brown team are cornerstones of the success and growth of our company”
– Powell Brown

Patrick O’Farrell
Patrick O’Farrell, CIC

Executive Vice President
Profit Center Leader


Email: pofarrell@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4661


Kären E. Siwek
Kären E. Siwek, CPA, CIC

Vice President

Email: ksiwek@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4667


Heather Barbera
Heather Barbera

Employee Benefits Account Executive

Email: hbarbera@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4675


Matthew Laine
Matthew Laine

Commercial Insurance Account Executive

Email: mlaine@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4672


Tyler B. Allen
Tyler B. Allen, CIC, CRM

Claims Director

Email: tallen@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4673


Jenny Hart
Jenny Hart

Accounting Leader

Email: jhart@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4674


Jody Harris
Jody Harris

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Email: jharris@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4682


Brittnay Lefferts
Brittnay Lefferts

Operations Leader

Email: blefferts@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4666


Alta Villarreal
Alta Villarreal

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Email: avillarreal@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4676


Mari Ellen Addington
Mari Ellen Addington

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Email: maddington@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4671


Bradley Stubblefield
Bradley Stubblefield

Marketing Leader

Email: bstubblefield@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4660


April Croxton

Personal Lines Account Manager Assistant

Email: ACroxton@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4670


Kerri Carpenter
Kerri Carpenter

Personal Lines Account Manager
Mike Ford
Mike Ford

Account Executive