About

“Taking care of our customers and building great futures for people who join the Brown & Brown team are cornerstones of the success and growth of our company”
– Powell Brown

Tyler McCallister
Tyler McCallister, CPCU, ARM, ASLI, AI, AAI

Executive Vice President, PCL


Email: tmccallister@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4661



Kären E. Siwek
Kären E. Siwek, CPA, CIC

Commercial Insurance Account Executive


Email: ksiwek@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4667



Heather Barbera
Heather Barbera

Employee Benefits Account Executive


Email: hbarbera@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4675


Tyler B. Allen
Tyler B. Allen, CIC, CRM

Claims Director


Email: tallen@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4673



Michelle DeCresenzo
Michele DeCrescenzo

Marketing Leader


Email: mdecrescenzo@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4677


Cheri Sonday
Cheri Sonday

Personal Lines Account Manager


Email: csonday@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4669


Leslie Caves
Leslie Caves

Personal Lines Account Manager


Email: lcaves@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4664


Jody Wagner
Jody Wagner, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager


Email: jwagner@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4672



Stephanie Petersen
Stephanie Peterson

Commercial Lines Account Manager


Email: speterson@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4676


Jody Harris
Jody Harris

Commercial Lines Account Manager


Email: jharris@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4682


Brittnay Lefferts
Brittnay Lefferts

Small Business Commercial Account Manager


Email: blefferts@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4666


Patricia Rowe
Patricia Rowe, CIC, CISR

Small Business Commercial Account Manager


Email: prowe@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4670


Karen Riley
Karen Riley

Employee Benefits Account Manager


Email: kriley@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4678


Frazier Spearman
Frazier Spearman

Accounting Assistant


Email: fspearman@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 482-7747


Elona Mavashev
Elona Mavashev

Customer Service Representative & Marketing Assistant


Email: emavashev@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 482-7747