Brown & Brown is the nation’s 6th largest independent insurance agency* with a network of more than 200 offices including Fort Collins, Colorado.
*As ranked by www.businessinsurance.com, July 15, 2015
Our Team

Our Team


Tyler McCallister
Tyler McCallister, CPCU, ARM, ASLI, AI, AAI

Executive Vice President, PCL


Email: tmccallister@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4661



Stephanie Grace
Stephanie Grace

Operations Leader, Employee Benefits Account Executive


Email: sgrace@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4671


Michelle DeCresenzo
Michele DeCrescenzo

Marketing Leader


Email: mdecrescenzo@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4677


Tyler B. Allen
Tyler B. Allen, CIC, CRM

Commercial Insurance Account Executive


Email: tallen@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4673



Kären E. Siwek
Kären E. Siwek, CPA, CIC

Commercial Insurance Account Executive


Email: ksiwek@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4667



Will Rich
Will Rich, AAI, AU, CISR, CIC

Commercial Insurance Account Executive


Email: wrich@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4660


Jody Wagner
Jody Wagner, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager


Email: jwagner@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4672



Diana Vigil
Diana Vigil, CIC, CPRS, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager


Email: dvigil@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4668


Patricia Rowe
Patricia Rowe, CIC, CISR

Small Business Commercial Account Manager


Email: prowe@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4670


Desiree Amaro Mori
Desiree Amaro Mori

Accounting Operations Leader


Email: dmori@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4674



Leslie Caves
Leslie Caves

Customer Service Representative


Email: lcaves@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 482-7747


Stephanie Petersen
Stephanie Peterson

Commercial Lines Account Manager


Email: speterson@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4676


Cheri Sonday
Cheri Sonday

Personal Lines Account Manager


Email: csonday@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4669


Matt Nordaker
Matt Nordaker

Commercial Insurance Account Executive


Email: mnordaker@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 494-4665


Hannah Luera
Hannah Luera

Employee Benefits Account Manager


Email: hluera@bbcolorado.com

Direct Line: (970) 482-7747